Francesco Sette, Director General

Claudine Dargent, Director, Administration Division

Qing Qin, Director, Accelerator and Source Division

Gema Martínez-Criado, Director of Research for Condensed Matter, Physical and Material Sciences

Michael Krisch, ad interim Director of Research for Life Sciences, Chemistry and Soft Matter Science

Armando Sole, Head, Instrumentation Services and Development Division (from 01/04/2024)

Christian Nevo, Head, Technical Infrastructure Division