Jonathan Wright
Scientist in charge
tel.  +33 (0) 476 88 2683
fax: +33 (0) 476 88 2707

Carlotta Giacobbe
Beamline Scientist
tel.  +33 (0) 476 88 1754
fax: +33 (0) 476 88 2707

Michela La Bella
PhD student
tel.  +33 (0) 476 88 1934
fax: +33 (0) 476 88 2707

Henri Gleyzolle
Beamline Technician

tel: 25 03 fax. 2707

Former members of staff and visitors

Marta Majkut
Post doc

Pavel Sedmak
Post doc

Andrea Bernasconi
Post doc

Vadim Diadkin
Beamline Scientist  now working as Beamline scientist at SNBL (BM01) @ESRF
tel.  +33 (0) 476 88 2317
fax: +33 (0) 476 88 2707

Nicholas Harker
Post doc

Andrea Bernasconi
Post doc

Gavin Vaughan
Scientist now Beamline scientist at ID15a
tel.  +33 (0) 476 88 2341
fax: +33 (0) 476 88 2707

Alain Yavari
Coordinator of "Ductile BMG Composites" European Network


Andrew King
Beamline Scientist
tel.  +33 (0) 4 76 88 24 23 
fax: +33 (0) 4 76 88 27 07

Loredana Erra
Beamline Postdoc
tel. 17 38 fax. 2707

Åke Kvick, former scientist in charge, now in Sweden.

Aleksei Bytchkov, former postdoc, now based across the road at ILL.

Jean-Michel Reynal former beamline technician, now retired

Michel Rossat, Engineering Contact, now retired

Larry Margulies former Risø Scientist in Residence, now at NSLS

Silvia Capelli former beamline postdoc, now at ILL

Guido Heunen, Former Post-Doctoral Researcher, then at Dutch Belgium Beamline (DUBBLE CRG) @ ESRF 

Ulrich Lienert, Beamline Scientist, Now at APS, USA, lienert at aps point anl point gov

Ann Terry, Beamline Scientist, now at ISIS, UK ann dot terry at stfc dot ac dot uk

René Martins, Beamline Graduate Student, Now at: GKSS-Research Center, Institute for Materials Research, Division for Neutron- and Synchrotron Scattering, Outstation Hamburg, c/o HASYLAB at DESY, Notkestr. 85, D-22607 Hamburg. rene.martins at gkss point de

Caroline Curfs, Beamline Graduate Student, then postoc, now beamline scientist at the high resolution powder diffraction beamline, ID31.

Roland Taffut, former electronics contact, now retired.

Stephan Grigull, Beamline Post-Doc, can now be reached at grigull at eps point berkeley point edu

Marie Vennström, Beamline Post-Doc, now in Sweden

Magnus Bostrum, Beamline Post-Doc, now in Sweden

Mona Moret , Beamline Post-Doc

Nicoleta Lupu, Visiting scientist

Maria Orlova, former postdoc.